Facility Address

New Hampshire Steel Fabricators, LLC 17 Lamy Drive
Goffstown, NH 03045

(603) 668-3464

(603) 668-2703

info@nhsteelfab.com

Get Directions



Mailing Address

New Hampshire Steel Fabricators, LLC
P O Box 4226
Manchester, NH 03108

Feel free to write to us.

Company Directory

Mark Ginnard, President – Mginnard@nhsteelfab.com

Andre Olivier, Estimator – Aolivier@nhsteelfab.com

Kevin Koehler, Estimator – KKoehler@nhsteelfab.com

Colin Ginnard, Estimator – Cginnard@nhsteelfab.com

Angela Hadley, Book Keeper – Angela@nhsteelfab.com

Patrick Ginnard, VP of Engineering & Production – Pginnard@nhsteelfab.com

Jimmy Ginnard, Draftsman – Jginnard@nhsteelfab.com

Matthew Bogle, Engineering – Mbogle@nhsteelfab.com

Brandon MacLeod, Draftsman – Bmacleod@nhsteelfab.com

Brendan Hickey, Draftsman – Bhickey@nhsteelfab.com

Daniel Dineen, VP of Operations/Senior Project Manager – Ddineen@nhsteelfab.com

Michael Farley, Project Manager/Office Manager/Safety – Mfarley@nhsteelfab.com

Melanie Raymond, Assistant Project Manager – Mraymond@nhsteelfab.com

Ian Ginnard, Project Manager – Iginnard@nhsteelfab.com